Reviews

Noleggio con Conducente Cab/Taxi/Ncc

Reviews

Reviews

What do people say about us?

Write a review

Very professional driver and always on time. Very nice and clean car.

thumb Isa Kouwenhoven
February 16, 2022

Ponctualité, explications, gentillesse, Daniel connaît très bien Rome

thumb Liza Gladiline
November 16, 2021

We had no problem meeting with Daniel and could see exactly where he was on his way to our meeting point. We had some problems trying to find a place where we could get our PCR Test. We contacted Daniel and were given a location within 10 minutes. There was no problem communicating with Daniel as he speaks several languages. We would not hesitate to use his services again. Thank you for the wonderful service.

thumb Rolf Schwartje
November 14, 2021

Autisti molto professionali e i servizi da 5 stele ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

thumb Ioan Dumitru Paler
December 25, 2020

Daniel was a great driver, prompt and very helpful!! Can’t wait to have an opportunity to use him again!

thumb Janet Ricci Tomasco
September 5, 2020

Professional driver , clean cars , great services

thumb Adrian Tudor
September 3, 2020

Very professional company , watch out for the needs of the customs , I recommend!

thumb Marius Margasiu
September 2, 2020

The most reliable taxi service in Rome. Driver always on time, very polite and reasonble prices. Very recommendable. Cabs & vans spotlessly clean.

thumb Valerie Seychell Steel
September 2, 2020

Foarte buni in ceea ce fac. Nu ezitati sa folosiți serviciile de transfer.

thumb Cecilia Podoleanu
January 22, 2020

I highly recommend Roman Chauffeur Service, and especially Daniel! He picked us up from the airport promptly and drove all four of us and our luggage to our apartment. Our family trip to Italy also included a day to trip to my father’s hometown of Itri which is about 2 hours from Rome. We hired Daniel to be our driver and translator for the day. He quickly became a part of our adventure and family. Daniel was kind, patient and an excellent driver. He helped me navigate through my father’s town and all the important landmarks. He spoke with locals and was willing to help me fulfill my dream of visiting the town my father grew up in. It’s been 30 years since my father passed away and I will always be grateful to Daniel for his help and service. Thank you.

thumb Jackie Pennacchia Winter
January 8, 2020

Always on time, service with a smile. Knowledge of Rome and surrounding area is second to none. They speak Italian, English and Romanian. Highly recommended! 👌

thumb Marius Iulian
December 10, 2019

Best car service in Rome hands down.. I have used their service for multiple trips and they are always on time, polite and have interesting facts on the way to my destination.. I Will also be using them again in the next couple days..

thumb Benjamin Gentile
July 15, 2019

great service and on time.

thumb Godwin Catania
March 23, 2019

Very good service and professional drivers!

thumb Ivan GT
February 12, 2019

Excellent, professional service in a pristine, air-conditioned vehicle! We loved our trip to Rome and Florence (Firenze).

thumb Michele Mueller Gautier
July 6, 2018

Excelent

thumb Ciprian Constantin Andrei
July 6, 2018

thumb Lidia Gabriela
April 27, 2018

로마 공항에서 로마 시내로 이동할때 Daniel 의 차를 탔었는데 친절해서 좋았어요. 집에 돌아올 때 로마에서 공항 가는 서비스도 다시 이용했었네요. 유쾌해서 좋았어요! 고마워요, Daniel!

thumb Eun Jung Kim
March 7, 2018

excellent service with Daniel ! always the best !

thumb Sun Suite
March 5, 2018

Имел возможность получить очень прекрасный сервис в этой компании. За три дня проведенные с ними мне показали очень много и рассказали, я бы даже сказал влили прям очень много информации. Остался очень довольный. Амалфи очень красивый и уютный город. Так что спасибо огромное Даниелю который помог и осуществил все скажем так прихоти. Я желаю Вам процветания и отличных клиентов. Следующий раз только с вами. Удачи!!!

thumb Білак Назарій
March 5, 2018

Un servizio eccelente. Ho usato più volte il loro servizio NCC. Sempre gentili e puntuali.

thumb Violetta Leonardi
March 3, 2018

Molto professionali.

thumb Andrei Maria
January 21, 2018

The best service!!! ���

thumb Magda Milas
November 30, 2017

thumb Iulia Olaru
May 16, 2017

Servicii de calitate, punctualitate și mult umor. Recomand cu căldură!

thumb Dora Catrangiu
May 12, 2017

thumb Cristi Duman
May 6, 2017

thumb Mirza Elena
May 6, 2017

thumb Marza Angela
May 6, 2017

Șoferi serioși,mașini curate și elegante, punctualitate, recomand cu căldură !

thumb Valentin Butnariu
May 3, 2017

thumb Cobzaru Emilia
April 24, 2017

thumb Antonia Vrabie
March 28, 2017

thumb Doina Lungu
January 1, 2017

thumb Nicolae Voiculescu
November 23, 2016

thumb Rodica Carjobanu
November 20, 2016

The best service I've ever contacted. Very good price, nice driver, took me to the best places in rome. I just have to thank!!

thumb Paula Frenkel
November 14, 2016

thumb Sorin Alexandru
November 13, 2016

Sono puntuali,gentilissimi e professionali.Siamo stati molto soddisfatti.

thumb Stefan Lavinia Mihaela
October 30, 2016

Mașini noi, punctuali, șoferi romani.

thumb Andreea Nemati
October 9, 2016

Daniel driving he's a wonderful guy and they have a mini mini motion to us thank you thank you very❤️❤️❤️❤️��⛴⛴⛴⛴⛴����❤️

thumb Ruti Perets
September 15, 2016

thumb Neli Holom
May 22, 2016

thumb Maria Coman
May 1, 2016

thumb Mihai Isac
April 11, 2016

thumb Emilia Gautier
April 5, 2016

thumb Adrian Profire
June 14, 2015

thumb Vincenzo De Vito
February 8, 2014

thumb Lea Barbalat
January 27, 2014

thumb Ionita Daniel
January 20, 2014

thumb Burlacu Bogdan
January 8, 2014

thumb Burlacu Bogdan
January 8, 2014

thumb Burlacu Bogdan
January 8, 2014

Servizio,veicoli eccellenti,autisti puntuali e professionali.

thumb Dj Gelu Roma
February 17, 2021

Autisti molto professionali. Un servizio a 5stele.

thumb Ioan Dumitru Paler
February 17, 2021


Un grande team.

thumb D Andrei
February 17, 2021

Sono uno dei migliori servizi di Roma. 🔝

thumb irina dragoi
February 17, 2019

Very good driver!!!! The best in rome!!!!

thumb Cristian Costin
February 17, 2018

Мені і друзям дуже повезло знайти такий сервіс і провести час з таки відповідальним і приємним водієм як Данієль. Гарно дякую!

thumb Назарий Билак
February 17, 2018

Precisone. Puntualità. Serietà. Sceglierei sempre loro per i miei spostamenti.

thumb irina bolota
February 17, 2018

I'm very impressed with the service of this company! The driver was on time and had detailed explanations of the sights around Rome. The car was very nice and extremely clean. I highly recommend this service to anyone.

thumb Emi Gautier
February 17, 2017

Excelent services! Travelling with Daniel in Roma is fantastic! We used to book him for many services, he is always on time! We recommend him!

thumb Ghid român la Roma
February 17, 2016

J'ai utilisé ce sevice de Rome à Rocca Massima. Le chauffeur a été très ponctuel et cordial. La voiture est très confortable. Ils nous a attendus le temps qu'il fallait sans aucun problème et ensuite, nous a tous reportés à Rome. Je conseille vivement ce service!

thumb Jean Jacques Sneider
February 17, 2016

Used Daniel twice on this trip, airport pickup from an early am flight from US to hotel and a couple of days later to cruise ship. On time and reliable. Would definitely use him again . Thanks Daniel, you were great.

Dmead

from Austin, TX

Daniel was a very skilled and accommodating driver! He even took us on a little sight seeing before we got to our hotel. He was very helpful with our suitcases and spoke English well. Plus points for his very strong wifi in the car. 🙂

Car Ez

from Phillipines

We got Daniel as our driver on the way back to the airport. We didn’t expect a nice van and this much service. He was early and send us his live location, exactly at the time that we were getting our luggage. He was very helpful and made our trip to the airport like a tour, telling things about the whereabouts. Would definitely recommend him as chauffeur!

Manon Antenbrink

from Netherlands

Hei
Da vil jeg si tusen takk for en fantastisk tur med dere.
Sjåføren var veldig snill…Fikk vi masse info om Roma…
Anbefaler til alle
Sees vi neste gang

Ana

from Norway

Forget De Niro. Forget Jamie Foxx. When you are in Rome, Daniel is THE taxi driver. Dependable and flexible, he drove our group of four, fast and safe, in his black Vito, on truly enjoyable routes to different spots throughout the historical core of the city, but also off the beaten path, to rather rare attractions nested in the city’s hills. He must be literally knowing the whole area like the back of his hand. We kept his card, ’cause we’ll definitely go back.

Chirs

from Switzerlan

Great customer service…extremely entertaining 😉 would definitely recommend!

Bianca

from Dubai

When we came to Rome we had an extremely pleasant tour with Roman Chauffeur Service. They are professional and extremely on time. Their tour was unbelievable! They showed us every major turistic place and monument and also some other less known places that left us with our mouth open. I definitely recommend usingTransfer2Rome for a tour in Rome, you will not regret it.

Robert

from Saint Louis, MO

Write a review.

Want to share your experience with others?
Feel free to write us a review.

Fill out the next form or enter Facebook to tell how your experience was.

13 + 4 =

 

 

 

 

About us

Roman Chauffeur Service is a transport company based in Rome that offers a car rental service with driver ( NCC ) and Private Cab/Taxi. We provide rides for Fiumicino and Ciampino airports, Civitavecchia Port, car rental for weddings, private tours, chauffeured shopping services and anything else you can think of. Our drivers are professional, qualified, discreet and always on time at the agreed meeting point.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us:
Phone / WhatsApp: +39 393-039-3968
Email: info@romanchauffeurservice.com

Company:
Rim-Tours Soc.Coop.
Via Atrani 22, Cap 00054,
Fiumicino (RM)
VAT-13327991009

 

 

 
B2B

 

 

Cookie                    

General Terms and Conditions of Use & Privacy Policy

 

 

 

 

 

Pay online with :

 

 

Pay to the driver with credit card.

 

 

Free WIFI on board

 

Open chat
1
Hello,
How may I assist you?