Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

What do people say about us?

Write a review

    5 star review  Excelent . Recomand

    thumb DG Românesc
    6/28/2018

    5 star review  very satisfied with the service. recommend

    thumb Nicolae Gabriel Damaschin
    6/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Alina Iuliana Boiciuc
    4/10/2018

    5 star review  로마 공항에서 로마 시내로 이동할때 Daniel 의 차를 탔었는데 친절해서 좋았어요. 집에 돌아올 때 로마에서 공항 가는 서비스도 다시 이용했었네요. 유쾌해서 좋았어요! 고마워요, Daniel!

    thumb Eun Jung Kim
    3/07/2018

    5 star review  excellent service with Daniel ! always the best !

    thumb Sun Suite
    3/05/2018

    5 star review  Имел возможность получить очень прекрасный сервис в этой компании. За три дня проведенные с ними мне показали очень много и рассказали, я бы даже сказал влили прям очень много информации. Остался очень довольный. Амалфи очень красивый и уютный город. Так что спасибо огромное Даниелю который помог и осуществил все скажем так прихоти. Я желаю Вам процветания и отличных клиентов. Следующий раз только с вами. Удачи!!!

    thumb Білак Назарій
    3/05/2018

    5 star review  Имел возможность получить очень прекрасный сервис в этой компании. За три дня проведенные с ними мне показали очень много и рассказали, я бы даже сказал влили прям очень много информации. Остался очень довольный. Амалфи очень красивый и уютный город. Так что спасибо огромное Даниелю который помог и осуществил все скажем так прихоти. Я желаю Вам процветания и отличных клиентов. Следующий раз только с вами. Удачи!!!

    thumb Білак Назарій
    3/05/2018

    5 star review  Un servizio eccelente. Ho usato più volte il loro servizio NCC. Sempre gentili e puntuali.

    thumb Violetta Leonardi
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Molto professionali.

    thumb Andrei Maria
    1/21/2018

    5 star review  The best service!!! ���

    thumb Magda Milas Gržetić
    11/30/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Bruna Boccalini
    11/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Maria Moisa Lupan
    5/21/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Argentina Diaconu
    5/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Iulia Olaru
    5/16/2017

    5 star review  Servicii de calitate, punctualitate și mult umor. Recomand cu căldură!

    thumb Dora Catrangiu
    5/12/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Cristi Duman
    5/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Mirza Elena
    5/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marza Angela
    5/06/2017

    5 star review  Șoferi serioși,mașini curate și elegante, punctualitate, recomand cu căldură !

    thumb Valentin Butnariu
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Georgiana Luana
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Bacosca Tarna Emilia
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Nicoleta Vacaru
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Antonia Vrabie
    3/28/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Alexandra Bubu
    3/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Doina Lungu
    1/01/2017

    5 star review  Very very good driver

    thumb Isaky Florin SI Anamaria
    12/29/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Nicolae Voiculescu
    11/23/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Rodica Carjobanu
    11/20/2016

    5 star review  The best service I've ever contacted. Very good price, nice driver, took me to the best places in rome. I just have to thank!!

    thumb Paula Frenkel
    11/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Sorin Alexandru
    11/13/2016

    5 star review  Sono puntuali,gentilissimi e professionali.Siamo stati molto soddisfatti.

    thumb Stefan Lavinia Mihaela
    10/30/2016

    5 star review  Mașini noi, punctuali, șoferi romani.

    thumb Andreea Nemati
    10/09/2016

    5 star review  Daniel driving he's a wonderful guy and they have a mini mini motion to us thank you thank you very❤️❤️❤️❤️��⛴⛴⛴⛴⛴����❤️

    thumb Ruti Perets
    9/15/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Neli Holom
    5/22/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Maria Coman
    5/01/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Mihai Isac
    4/11/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Emilia Gautier
    4/05/2016

    5 star review  AM APELAT LA SERVICIILE ROMAN CHAUFFEUR SERVICE SI DE FIECARE DATA MULTUMIREA A FOST DEPLINA. PRETURI COMPETITIVE, CALITATE, PROMPTITUDINE. IDEAL PENTRU TRANSFERURI SI TURURI PRIVATE IN ROMA SI ITALIA

    thumb Petre Cojocaru
    3/31/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Adrian Profire
    6/14/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Vincenzo De Vito
    2/08/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Lea Barbalat
    1/27/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Ionita Daniel
    1/20/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Jacob Newman
    1/11/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Burlacu Bogdan
    1/08/2014

Used Daniel twice on this trip, airport pickup from an early am flight from US to hotel and a couple of days later to cruise ship. On time and reliable. Would definitely use him again . Thanks Daniel, you were great.

Dmead

from Austin, TX

Daniel was a very skilled and accommodating driver! He even took us on a little sight seeing before we got to our hotel. He was very helpful with our suitcases and spoke English well. Plus points for his very strong wifi in the car. 🙂

Car Ez

from Phillipines

Hei
Da vil jeg si tusen takk for en fantastisk tur med dere.
Sjåføren var veldig snill…Fikk vi masse info om Roma…
Anbefaler til alle
Sees vi neste gang

Ana

from Norway

Forget De Niro. Forget Jamie Foxx. When you are in Rome, Daniel is THE taxi driver. Dependable and flexible, he drove our group of four, fast and safe, in his black Vito, on truly enjoyable routes to different spots throughout the historical core of the city, but also off the beaten path, to rather rare attractions nested in the city’s hills. He must be literally knowing the whole area like the back of his hand. We kept his card, ’cause we’ll definitely go back.

Chirs

from Switzerlan

Great customer service…extremely entertaining 😉 would definitely recommend!

Bianca

from Dubai

When we came to Rome we had an extremely pleasant tour with Roman Chauffeur Service. They are professional and extremely on time. Their tour was unbelievable! They showed us every major turistic place and monument and also some other less known places that left us with our mouth open. I definitely recommend usingTransfer2Rome for a tour in Rome, you will not regret it.

Robert

from Saint Louis, MO

Write a review.

Want to share your experience with others?
Feel free to write us a review.

Fill out the next form or enter Facebook to tell how your experience was.

13 + 8 =

About us Roman Chauffeur Service is a Rome-based chauffeur company that provides several transfer services. We provide Airports rides, weddings' car rental, private tours, shopping chauffeur services and anything else you can think of. Our chauffeurs are professional, on time and discrete.

Follow Us

Contact Us:
Phone / WhatsApp: +39 393-039-3968
Email: info@romanchauffeurservice.com

Company:
Rim-Tours Soc.Coop.
Via Atrani 22, Cap 00054,
Fiumicino (RM)
VAT-13327991009

B2B

Cookie            Terms and conditions

 

Pay online with

Pay to the driver with credit card.