Reviews

Noleggio con Conducente Cab/Taxi/Ncc

Reviews

Reviews

What do people say about us?

Write a review

    I hired Daniel and his service to/from airport/Rome/port for my mom and group, all in their 80s and nervous travellers. They just arrived home and raved about the service! Daniel put them at ease and delivered them safely, professionally and with a smile! Highly recommend and communication was also outstanding! Thanks Daniel!! 😊

    Benita Jekubik Avatar Benita Jekubik
    April 28, 2024

    Excellent service and recommend to everyone traveling to Rome. Great driving and good guide skills while driving, showed us around on our way and suggested sightseeing directions and bus routes.

    Edgars Dzirkalis Avatar Edgars Dzirkalis
    August 16, 2022

    Our driver, Daniel, was early to pick up our group. There was a bit of miscommunication with another driver, but he helped to resolve the issue. He was friendly, funny, knowledgeable and he was a great tour guide. I look forward to booking their services again.

    Gina Stewart Avatar Gina Stewart
    July 21, 2022

    Very professional driver and always on time. Very nice and clean car.

    Isa Kouwenhoven Avatar Isa Kouwenhoven
    February 16, 2022

    Ponctualité, explications, gentillesse, Daniel connaît très bien Rome

    Liza Gladiline Avatar Liza Gladiline
    November 16, 2021

    We had no problem meeting with Daniel and could see exactly where he was on his way to our meeting point. We had some problems trying to find a place where we could get our PCR Test. We contacted Daniel and were given a location within 10 minutes. There was no problem communicating with Daniel as he speaks several languages. We would not hesitate to use his services again. Thank you for the wonderful service.

    Rolf Schwartje Avatar Rolf Schwartje
    November 14, 2021

    Autisti molto professionali e i servizi da 5 stele ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

    Ioan Dumitru Paler Avatar Ioan Dumitru Paler
    December 25, 2020

    Daniel was a great driver, prompt and very helpful!! Can’t wait to have an opportunity to use him again!

    Janet Ricci Tomasco Avatar Janet Ricci Tomasco
    September 5, 2020

    Professional driver , clean cars , great services

    Adrian Tudor Avatar Adrian Tudor
    September 3, 2020

    Very professional company , watch out for the needs of the customs , I recommend!

    Marius Margasiu Avatar Marius Margasiu
    September 2, 2020

    The most reliable taxi service in Rome. Driver always on time, very polite and reasonble prices. Very recommendable. Cabs & vans spotlessly clean.

    Valerie Seychell Steel Avatar Valerie Seychell Steel
    September 2, 2020

    Foarte buni in ceea ce fac. Nu ezitati sa folosiți serviciile de transfer.

    Cecilia Podoleanu Avatar Cecilia Podoleanu
    January 22, 2020

    I highly recommend Roman Chauffeur Service, and especially Daniel! He picked us up from the airport promptly and drove all four of us and our luggage to our apartment. Our family trip to Italy also included a day to trip to my father’s hometown of Itri which is about 2 hours from Rome. We hired Daniel to be our driver and translator for the day. He quickly became a part of our adventure and family. Daniel was kind, patient and an excellent driver. He helped me navigate through my father’s town and all the important landmarks. He spoke with locals and was willing to help me fulfill my dream of visiting the town my father grew up in. It’s been 30 years since my father passed away and I will always be grateful to Daniel for his help and service. Thank you.

    Jackie Pennacchia Winter Avatar Jackie Pennacchia Winter
    January 8, 2020

    Best car service in Rome hands down.. I have used their service for multiple trips and they are always on time, polite and have interesting facts on the way to my destination.. I Will also be using them again in the next couple days..

    Benjamin Gentile Avatar Benjamin Gentile
    July 15, 2019

    great service and on time.

    Godwin Catania Avatar Godwin Catania
    March 23, 2019

    Very good service and professional drivers!

    Ivan GT Avatar Ivan GT
    February 12, 2019

    Excellent, professional service in a pristine, air-conditioned vehicle! We loved our trip to Rome and Florence (Firenze).

    Michele Mueller Gautier Avatar Michele Mueller Gautier
    July 6, 2018

    Excelent

    Ciprian Constantin Andrei Avatar Ciprian Constantin Andrei
    July 6, 2018

    로마 공항에서 로마 시내로 이동할때 Daniel 의 차를 탔었는데 친절해서 좋았어요. 집에 돌아올 때 로마에서 공항 가는 서비스도 다시 이용했었네요. 유쾌해서 좋았어요! 고마워요, Daniel!

    Eun Jung Kim Avatar Eun Jung Kim
    March 7, 2018

    excellent service with Daniel ! always the best !

    Sun Suite Avatar Sun Suite
    March 5, 2018

    Имел возможность получить очень прекрасный сервис в этой компании. За три дня проведенные с ними мне показали очень много и рассказали, я бы даже сказал влили прям очень много информации. Остался очень довольный. Амалфи очень красивый и уютный город. Так что спасибо огромное Даниелю который помог и осуществил все скажем так прихоти. Я желаю Вам процветания и отличных клиентов. Следующий раз только с вами. Удачи!!!

    Nazarii Bilak Avatar Nazarii Bilak
    March 5, 2018

    Un servizio eccelente. Ho usato più volte il loro servizio NCC. Sempre gentili e puntuali.

    Violetta Leonardi Avatar Violetta Leonardi
    March 3, 2018

    Molto professionali.

    Andrei Maria Avatar Andrei Maria
    January 21, 2018

    The best service!!! ���

    Magda Milas Avatar Magda Milas
    November 30, 2017

    Iulia Olaru Avatar Iulia Olaru
    May 16, 2017

    Cristi Duman Avatar Cristi Duman
    May 6, 2017

    Mirza Elena Avatar Mirza Elena
    May 6, 2017

    Marza Angela Avatar Marza Angela
    May 6, 2017

    Șoferi serioși,mașini curate și elegante, punctualitate, recomand cu căldură !

    Valentin Butnariu Avatar Valentin Butnariu
    May 3, 2017

    Bacoșcă Țărnă Emilia Avatar Bacoșcă Țărnă Emilia
    April 24, 2017

    Antonia Vrabie Avatar Antonia Vrabie
    March 28, 2017

    Doina Lungu Avatar Doina Lungu
    January 1, 2017

    Rodica Carjobanu Avatar Rodica Carjobanu
    November 20, 2016

    The best service I've ever contacted. Very good price, nice driver, took me to the best places in rome. I just have to thank!!

    Paula Frenkel Avatar Paula Frenkel
    November 14, 2016

    Sorin Alexandru Avatar Sorin Alexandru
    November 13, 2016

    Sono puntuali,gentilissimi e professionali.Siamo stati molto soddisfatti.

    Stefan Lavinia Mihaela Avatar Stefan Lavinia Mihaela
    October 30, 2016

    Mașini noi, punctuali, șoferi romani.

    Andreea Nemati Avatar Andreea Nemati
    October 9, 2016

    Neli Holom Avatar Neli Holom
    May 22, 2016

    Maria Coman Avatar Maria Coman
    May 1, 2016

    Mihai Isac Avatar Mihai Isac
    April 11, 2016

    Emilia Gautier Andrei Avatar Emilia Gautier Andrei
    April 5, 2016

    Adrian Profire Avatar Adrian Profire
    June 14, 2015

    Servizio,veicoli eccellenti,autisti puntuali e professionali.

    Dj Gelu Roma Avatar Dj Gelu Roma
    February 17, 2021

    Autisti molto professionali. Un servizio a 5stele.

    Ioan Dumitru Paler Avatar Ioan Dumitru Paler
    February 17, 2021


    Un grande team.

    D Andrei Avatar D Andrei
    February 17, 2021

    Sono uno dei migliori servizi di Roma. 🔝

    irina dragoi Avatar irina dragoi
    February 17, 2019

    Very good driver!!!! The best in rome!!!!

    Cristian Costin Avatar Cristian Costin
    February 17, 2018

    Мені і друзям дуже повезло знайти такий сервіс і провести час з таки відповідальним і приємним водієм як Данієль. Гарно дякую!

    Назарий Билак Avatar Назарий Билак
    February 17, 2018

    Precisone. Puntualità. Serietà. Sceglierei sempre loro per i miei spostamenti.

    irina bolota Avatar irina bolota
    February 17, 2018

    I'm very impressed with the service of this company! The driver was on time and had detailed explanations of the sights around Rome. The car was very nice and extremely clean. I highly recommend this service to anyone.

    Emi Gautier Avatar Emi Gautier
    February 17, 2017

    Excelent services! Travelling with Daniel in Roma is fantastic! We used to book him for many services, he is always on time! We recommend him!

    Ghid român la Roma Avatar Ghid român la Roma
    February 17, 2016

    J'ai utilisé ce sevice de Rome à Rocca Massima. Le chauffeur a été très ponctuel et cordial. La voiture est très confortable. Ils nous a attendus le temps qu'il fallait sans aucun problème et ensuite, nous a tous reportés à Rome. Je conseille vivement ce service!

    Jean Jacques Sneider Avatar Jean Jacques Sneider
    February 17, 2016

Maria and Danielle were amazing! Besides being so kind and helpful they were professional. They were in constant contact, arrived on time and were both completely safe drivers. I highly recommend this company! The price for transport was fair. Would absolutely use them again.

Cindy Cammarano

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Used Daniel twice on this trip, airport pickup from an early am flight from US to hotel and a couple of days later to cruise ship. On time and reliable. Would definitely use him again . Thanks Daniel, you were great.

Dmead

from Austin, TX

Daniel was a very skilled and accommodating driver! He even took us on a little sight seeing before we got to our hotel. He was very helpful with our suitcases and spoke English well. Plus points for his very strong wifi in the car. 🙂

Car Ez

from Phillipines

Hei
Da vil jeg si tusen takk for en fantastisk tur med dere.
Sjåføren var veldig snill…Fikk vi masse info om Roma…
Anbefaler til alle
Sees vi neste gang

Ana

from Norway

We got Daniel as our driver on the way back to the airport. We didn’t expect a nice van and this much service. He was early and send us his live location, exactly at the time that we were getting our luggage. He was very helpful and made our trip to the airport like a tour, telling things about the whereabouts. Would definitely recommend him as chauffeur!

Manon Antenbrink

from Netherlands

When we came to Rome we had an extremely pleasant tour with Roman Chauffeur Service. They are professional and extremely on time. Their tour was unbelievable! They showed us every major turistic place and monument and also some other less known places that left us with our mouth open. I definitely recommend usingTransfer2Rome for a tour in Rome, you will not regret it.

Robert

from Saint Louis, MO

Great customer service…extremely entertaining 😉 would definitely recommend!

Bianca

from Dubai

Forget De Niro. Forget Jamie Foxx. When you are in Rome, Daniel is THE taxi driver. Dependable and flexible, he drove our group of four, fast and safe, in his black Vito, on truly enjoyable routes to different spots throughout the historical core of the city, but also off the beaten path, to rather rare attractions nested in the city’s hills. He must be literally knowing the whole area like the back of his hand. We kept his card, ’cause we’ll definitely go back.

Chirs

from Switzerlan

Write a review.

Want to share your experience with others?
Feel free to write us a review.

Fill out the next form or enter Facebook to tell how your experience was.

12 + 4 =

 

 

 

 

About us

Roman Chauffeur Service is a transport company based in Rome that offers a car rental service with driver ( NCC ) and Private Cab/Taxi. We provide rides for Fiumicino and Ciampino airports, Civitavecchia Port, car rental for weddings, private tours, chauffeured shopping services and anything else you can think of. Our drivers are professional, qualified, discreet and always on time at the agreed meeting point.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie                    

General Terms and Conditions of Use & Privacy Policy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us:
Phone / Whats App: +39 320-348-4919

                                    +39 393-039-3968

                                    +1 (636) 474 9180

Email: info@romanchauffeurservice.com

Company:
Rim-Tours Soc.Coop.
Via Atrani 22, Cap 00054,
Fiumicino (RM)
VAT-13327991009

 

 

 

 

Pay to the driver with credit card.

 

 

Free WIFI on board

 

Open chat
1
Hello,
How may I assist you?