Recenzii

Taxi / Cab / Ncc

Recenzii

Taxi / Cab / Ncc

Recenzii

Ce spun oamenii despre noi?

 

Scrie o recenzie

Very professional driver and always on time. Very nice and clean car.

thumb Isa Kouwenhoven
februarie 16, 2022

Ponctualité, explications, gentillesse, Daniel connaît très bien Rome

thumb Liza Gladiline
noiembrie 16, 2021

We had no problem meeting with Daniel and could see exactly where he was on his way to our meeting point. We had some problems trying to find a place where we could get our PCR Test. We contacted Daniel and were given a location within 10 minutes. There was no problem communicating with Daniel as he speaks several languages. We would not hesitate to use his services again. Thank you for the wonderful service.

thumb Rolf Schwartje
noiembrie 14, 2021

Autisti molto professionali e i servizi da 5 stele ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

thumb Ioan Dumitru Paler
decembrie 25, 2020

Daniel was a great driver, prompt and very helpful!! Can’t wait to have an opportunity to use him again!

thumb Janet Ricci Tomasco
septembrie 5, 2020

Professional driver , clean cars , great services

thumb Adrian Tudor
septembrie 3, 2020

Very professional company , watch out for the needs of the customs , I recommend!

thumb Marius Margasiu
septembrie 2, 2020

The most reliable taxi service in Rome. Driver always on time, very polite and reasonble prices. Very recommendable. Cabs & vans spotlessly clean.

thumb Valerie Seychell Steel
septembrie 2, 2020

Foarte buni in ceea ce fac. Nu ezitati sa folosiți serviciile de transfer.

thumb Cecilia Podoleanu
ianuarie 22, 2020

I highly recommend Roman Chauffeur Service, and especially Daniel! He picked us up from the airport promptly and drove all four of us and our luggage to our apartment. Our family trip to Italy also included a day to trip to my father’s hometown of Itri which is about 2 hours from Rome. We hired Daniel to be our driver and translator for the day. He quickly became a part of our adventure and family. Daniel was kind, patient and an excellent driver. He helped me navigate through my father’s town and all the important landmarks. He spoke with locals and was willing to help me fulfill my dream of visiting the town my father grew up in. It’s been 30 years since my father passed away and I will always be grateful to Daniel for his help and service. Thank you.

thumb Jackie Pennacchia Winter
ianuarie 8, 2020

Always on time, service with a smile. Knowledge of Rome and surrounding area is second to none. They speak Italian, English and Romanian. Highly recommended! 👌

thumb Marius Iulian
decembrie 10, 2019

Best car service in Rome hands down.. I have used their service for multiple trips and they are always on time, polite and have interesting facts on the way to my destination.. I Will also be using them again in the next couple days..

thumb Benjamin Gentile
iulie 15, 2019

great service and on time.

thumb Godwin Catania
martie 23, 2019

Very good service and professional drivers!

thumb Ivan GT
februarie 12, 2019

Excellent, professional service in a pristine, air-conditioned vehicle! We loved our trip to Rome and Florence (Firenze).

thumb Michele Mueller Gautier
iulie 6, 2018

Excelent

thumb Ciprian Constantin Andrei
iulie 6, 2018

thumb Lidia Gabriela
aprilie 27, 2018

로마 공항에서 로마 시내로 이동할때 Daniel 의 차를 탔었는데 친절해서 좋았어요. 집에 돌아올 때 로마에서 공항 가는 서비스도 다시 이용했었네요. 유쾌해서 좋았어요! 고마워요, Daniel!

thumb Eun Jung Kim
martie 7, 2018

excellent service with Daniel ! always the best !

thumb Sun Suite
martie 5, 2018

Имел возможность получить очень прекрасный сервис в этой компании. За три дня проведенные с ними мне показали очень много и рассказали, я бы даже сказал влили прям очень много информации. Остался очень довольный. Амалфи очень красивый и уютный город. Так что спасибо огромное Даниелю который помог и осуществил все скажем так прихоти. Я желаю Вам процветания и отличных клиентов. Следующий раз только с вами. Удачи!!!

thumb Білак Назарій
martie 5, 2018

Un servizio eccelente. Ho usato più volte il loro servizio NCC. Sempre gentili e puntuali.

thumb Violetta Leonardi
martie 3, 2018

Molto professionali.

thumb Andrei Maria
ianuarie 21, 2018

The best service!!! ���

thumb Magda Milas
noiembrie 30, 2017

thumb Iulia Olaru
mai 16, 2017

Servicii de calitate, punctualitate și mult umor. Recomand cu căldură!

thumb Dora Catrangiu
mai 12, 2017

thumb Cristi Duman
mai 6, 2017

thumb Mirza Elena
mai 6, 2017

thumb Marza Angela
mai 6, 2017

Șoferi serioși,mașini curate și elegante, punctualitate, recomand cu căldură !

thumb Valentin Butnariu
mai 3, 2017

thumb Cobzaru Emilia
aprilie 24, 2017

thumb Antonia Vrabie
martie 28, 2017

thumb Doina Lungu
ianuarie 1, 2017

thumb Nicolae Voiculescu
noiembrie 23, 2016

thumb Rodica Carjobanu
noiembrie 20, 2016

The best service I've ever contacted. Very good price, nice driver, took me to the best places in rome. I just have to thank!!

thumb Paula Frenkel
noiembrie 14, 2016

thumb Sorin Alexandru
noiembrie 13, 2016

Sono puntuali,gentilissimi e professionali.Siamo stati molto soddisfatti.

thumb Stefan Lavinia Mihaela
octombrie 30, 2016

Mașini noi, punctuali, șoferi romani.

thumb Andreea Nemati
octombrie 9, 2016

Daniel driving he's a wonderful guy and they have a mini mini motion to us thank you thank you very❤️❤️❤️❤️��⛴⛴⛴⛴⛴����❤️

thumb Ruti Perets
septembrie 15, 2016

thumb Neli Holom
mai 22, 2016

thumb Maria Coman
mai 1, 2016

thumb Mihai Isac
aprilie 11, 2016

thumb Emilia Gautier
aprilie 5, 2016

thumb Adrian Profire
iunie 14, 2015

thumb Vincenzo De Vito
februarie 8, 2014

thumb Lea Barbalat
ianuarie 27, 2014

thumb Ionita Daniel
ianuarie 20, 2014

thumb Burlacu Bogdan
ianuarie 8, 2014

thumb Burlacu Bogdan
ianuarie 8, 2014

thumb Burlacu Bogdan
ianuarie 8, 2014

Servizio,veicoli eccellenti,autisti puntuali e professionali.

thumb Dj Gelu Roma
februarie 17, 2021

Autisti molto professionali. Un servizio a 5stele.

thumb Ioan Dumitru Paler
februarie 17, 2021


Un grande team.

thumb D Andrei
februarie 17, 2021

Sono uno dei migliori servizi di Roma. 🔝

thumb irina dragoi
februarie 17, 2019

Very good driver!!!! The best in rome!!!!

thumb Cristian Costin
februarie 17, 2018

Мені і друзям дуже повезло знайти такий сервіс і провести час з таки відповідальним і приємним водієм як Данієль. Гарно дякую!

thumb Назарий Билак
februarie 17, 2018

Precisone. Puntualità. Serietà. Sceglierei sempre loro per i miei spostamenti.

thumb irina bolota
februarie 17, 2018

I'm very impressed with the service of this company! The driver was on time and had detailed explanations of the sights around Rome. The car was very nice and extremely clean. I highly recommend this service to anyone.

thumb Emi Gautier
februarie 17, 2017

Excelent services! Travelling with Daniel in Roma is fantastic! We used to book him for many services, he is always on time! We recommend him!

thumb Ghid român la Roma
februarie 17, 2016

J'ai utilisé ce sevice de Rome à Rocca Massima. Le chauffeur a été très ponctuel et cordial. La voiture est très confortable. Ils nous a attendus le temps qu'il fallait sans aucun problème et ensuite, nous a tous reportés à Rome. Je conseille vivement ce service!

thumb Jean Jacques Sneider
februarie 17, 2016

Used Daniel twice on this trip, airport pickup from an early am flight from US to hotel and a couple of days later to cruise ship. On time and reliable. Would definitely use him again . Thanks Daniel, you were great.

Dmead

from Austin, TX

Daniel was a very skilled and accommodating driver! He even took us on a little sight seeing before we got to our hotel. He was very helpful with our suitcases and spoke English well. Plus points for his very strong wifi in the car. 🙂

Car Ez

from Phillipines

Hei
Da vil jeg si tusen takk for en fantastisk tur med dere.
Sjåføren var veldig snill…Fikk vi masse info om Roma…
Anbefaler til alle
Sees vi neste gang

Ana

from Norway

Forget De Niro. Forget Jamie Foxx. When you are in Rome, Daniel is THE taxi driver. Dependable and flexible, he drove our group of four, fast and safe, in his black Vito, on truly enjoyable routes to different spots throughout the historical core of the city, but also off the beaten path, to rather rare attractions nested in the city’s hills. He must be literally knowing the whole area like the back of his hand. We kept his card, ‘cause we’ll definitely go back.

Chirs

from Switzerlan

Great customer service…extremely entertaining 😉 would definitely recommend!

Bianca

from Dubai

When we came to Rome we had an extremely pleasant tour with Roman Chauffeur Service. They are professional and extremely on time. Their tour was unbelievable! They showed us every major turistic place and monument and also some other less known places that left us with our mouth open. I definitely recommend usingTransfer2Rome for a tour in Rome, you will not regret it.

Robert

from Saint Louis, MO

Scrie o recenzie.

Doriți să vă împărtășiți experiența cu ceilalți?
Simțiți-vă liber să ne scrieți o recenzie.

Completeaza formularul urmator sau intra pe Facebook pentru a spune cum a fost experiența ta.

8 + 4 =

 

 

 

 

About us

Roman Chauffeur Service is a transport company based in Rome that offers a car rental service with driver ( NCC ) and Private Cab/Taxi. We provide rides for Fiumicino and Ciampino airports, Civitavecchia Port, car rental for weddings, private tours, chauffeured shopping services and anything else you can think of. Our drivers are professional, qualified, discreet and always on time at the agreed meeting point.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us:
Phone / WhatsApp: +39 393-039-3968
Email: info@romanchauffeurservice.com

Company:
Rim-Tours Soc.Coop.
Via Atrani 22, Cap 00054,
Fiumicino (RM)
VAT-13327991009

 

 

 
B2B

 

 

Cookie                    

General Terms and Conditions of Use & Privacy Policy

 

 

 

 

 

Pay online with :

 

 

Pay to the driver with credit card.

 

 

Free WIFI on board

 

Open chat
1
Hello,
How may I assist you?