Recenzii

Recenzii

Recenzii

Ce spun oamenii despre noi?

 

Scrie o recenzie

    positive review  Foarte buni in ceea ce fac. Nu ezitati sa folosiți serviciile de transfer.

    Cecilia Podoleanu Avatar Cecilia Podoleanu
    January 22, 2020

    positive review  I highly recommend Roman Chauffeur Service, and especially Daniel! He picked us up from the airport promptly and drove all four of us and our luggage to our apartment. Our family trip to Italy also included a day to trip to my father’s hometown of Itri which is about 2 hours from Rome. We hired Daniel to be our driver and translator for the day. He quickly became a part of our adventure and family. Daniel was kind, patient and an excellent driver. He helped me navigate through my father’s town and all the important landmarks. He spoke with locals and was willing to help me fulfill my dream of visiting the town my father grew up in. It’s been 30 years since my father passed away and I will always be grateful to Daniel for his help and service. Thank you.

    Jackie Pennacchia Winter Avatar Jackie Pennacchia Winter
    January 8, 2020

    positive review  Always on time, service with a smile. Knowledge of Rome and surrounding area is second to none. They speak Italian, English and Romanian. Highly recommended! ?

    Marius Iulian Avatar Marius Iulian
    December 10, 2019

    positive review  Best car service in Rome hands down.. I have used their service for multiple trips and they are always on time, polite and have interesting facts on the way to my destination.. I Will also be using them again in the next couple days..

    Benjamin Gentile Avatar Benjamin Gentile
    July 15, 2019

    positive review  great service and on time.

    Godwin Catania Avatar Godwin Catania
    March 23, 2019

    positive review  Very good service and professional drivers!

    Ivan GT Avatar Ivan GT
    February 12, 2019

    positive review  Excellent, professional service in a pristine, air-conditioned vehicle! We loved our trip to Rome and Florence (Firenze).

    Michele Mueller Gautier Avatar Michele Mueller Gautier
    July 6, 2018

    5 star review  Excelent

    Ciprian Constantin Andrei Avatar Ciprian Constantin Andrei
    July 6, 2018

    5 star review  

    Lidia Gabriela Avatar Lidia Gabriela
    April 27, 2018

    5 star review  로마 공항에서 로마 시내로 이동할때 Daniel 의 차를 탔었는데 친절해서 좋았어요. 집에 돌아올 때 로마에서 공항 가는 서비스도 다시 이용했었네요. 유쾌해서 좋았어요! 고마워요, Daniel!

    Eun Jung Kim Avatar Eun Jung Kim
    March 7, 2018

    5 star review  excellent service with Daniel ! always the best !

    Sun Suite Avatar Sun Suite
    March 5, 2018

    5 star review  Имел возможность получить очень прекрасный сервис в этой компании. За три дня проведенные с ними мне показали очень много и рассказали, я бы даже сказал влили прям очень много информации. Остался очень довольный. Амалфи очень красивый и уютный город. Так что спасибо огромное Даниелю который помог и осуществил все скажем так прихоти. Я желаю Вам процветания и отличных клиентов. Следующий раз только с вами. Удачи!!!

    Білак Назарій Avatar Білак Назарій
    March 5, 2018

    5 star review  Un servizio eccelente. Ho usato più volte il loro servizio NCC. Sempre gentili e puntuali.

    Violetta Leonardi Avatar Violetta Leonardi
    March 3, 2018

    5 star review  Molto professionali.

    Andrei Maria Avatar Andrei Maria
    January 21, 2018

    5 star review  The best service!!! ���

    Magda Milas Gržetić Avatar Magda Milas Gržetić
    November 30, 2017

    5 star review  

    Bruna Boccalini Avatar Bruna Boccalini
    November 8, 2017

    5 star review  

    Maria Moisa Lupan Avatar Maria Moisa Lupan
    May 21, 2017

    5 star review  

    Argentina Diaconu Avatar Argentina Diaconu
    May 16, 2017

    5 star review  

    Iulia Olaru Avatar Iulia Olaru
    May 16, 2017

    5 star review  Servicii de calitate, punctualitate și mult umor. Recomand cu căldură!

    Dora Catrangiu Avatar Dora Catrangiu
    May 12, 2017

    5 star review  

    Cristi Duman Avatar Cristi Duman
    May 6, 2017

    5 star review  

    Mirza Elena Avatar Mirza Elena
    May 6, 2017

    5 star review  

    Marza Angela Avatar Marza Angela
    May 6, 2017

    5 star review  Șoferi serioși,mașini curate și elegante, punctualitate, recomand cu căldură !

    Valentin Butnariu Avatar Valentin Butnariu
    May 3, 2017

    5 star review  

    Georgiana Luana Avatar Georgiana Luana
    April 29, 2017

    5 star review  

    Bacosca Tarna Emilia Avatar Bacosca Tarna Emilia
    April 24, 2017

    5 star review  

    Nicoleta Vacaru Avatar Nicoleta Vacaru
    April 24, 2017

    5 star review  

    Antonia Vrabie Avatar Antonia Vrabie
    March 28, 2017

    5 star review  

    Doina Lungu Avatar Doina Lungu
    January 1, 2017

    5 star review  

    Nicolae Voiculescu Avatar Nicolae Voiculescu
    November 23, 2016

    5 star review  

    Rodica Carjobanu Avatar Rodica Carjobanu
    November 20, 2016

    5 star review  The best service I've ever contacted. Very good price, nice driver, took me to the best places in rome. I just have to thank!!

    Paula Frenkel Avatar Paula Frenkel
    November 14, 2016

    5 star review  

    Sorin Alexandru Avatar Sorin Alexandru
    November 13, 2016

    5 star review  Sono puntuali,gentilissimi e professionali.Siamo stati molto soddisfatti.

    Stefan Lavinia Mihaela Avatar Stefan Lavinia Mihaela
    October 30, 2016

    5 star review  Mașini noi, punctuali, șoferi romani.

    Andreea Nemati Avatar Andreea Nemati
    October 9, 2016

    5 star review  Daniel driving he's a wonderful guy and they have a mini mini motion to us thank you thank you very❤️❤️❤️❤️��⛴⛴⛴⛴⛴����❤️

    Ruti Perets Avatar Ruti Perets
    September 15, 2016

    5 star review  

    Neli Holom Avatar Neli Holom
    May 22, 2016

    5 star review  

    Maria Coman Avatar Maria Coman
    May 1, 2016

    5 star review  

    Mihai Isac Avatar Mihai Isac
    April 11, 2016

    5 star review  

    Emilia Gautier Avatar Emilia Gautier
    April 5, 2016

    5 star review  AM APELAT LA SERVICIILE ROMAN CHAUFFEUR SERVICE SI DE FIECARE DATA MULTUMIREA A FOST DEPLINA. PRETURI COMPETITIVE, CALITATE, PROMPTITUDINE. IDEAL PENTRU TRANSFERURI SI TURURI PRIVATE IN ROMA SI ITALIA

    Petre Cojocaru Avatar Petre Cojocaru
    March 31, 2016

    5 star review  

    Adrian Profire Avatar Adrian Profire
    June 14, 2015

    5 star review  

    Vincenzo De Vito Avatar Vincenzo De Vito
    February 8, 2014

    5 star review  

    Lea Barbalat Avatar Lea Barbalat
    January 27, 2014

    5 star review  

    Ionita Daniel Avatar Ionita Daniel
    January 20, 2014

    5 star review  

    Jacob Newman Avatar Jacob Newman
    January 11, 2014

    5 star review  

    Burlacu Bogdan Avatar Burlacu Bogdan
    January 8, 2014

Used Daniel twice on this trip, airport pickup from an early am flight from US to hotel and a couple of days later to cruise ship. On time and reliable. Would definitely use him again . Thanks Daniel, you were great.

Dmead

from Austin, TX

Daniel was a very skilled and accommodating driver! He even took us on a little sight seeing before we got to our hotel. He was very helpful with our suitcases and spoke English well. Plus points for his very strong wifi in the car. 🙂

Car Ez

from Phillipines

Hei
Da vil jeg si tusen takk for en fantastisk tur med dere.
Sjåføren var veldig snill…Fikk vi masse info om Roma…
Anbefaler til alle
Sees vi neste gang

Ana

from Norway

Forget De Niro. Forget Jamie Foxx. When you are in Rome, Daniel is THE taxi driver. Dependable and flexible, he drove our group of four, fast and safe, in his black Vito, on truly enjoyable routes to different spots throughout the historical core of the city, but also off the beaten path, to rather rare attractions nested in the city’s hills. He must be literally knowing the whole area like the back of his hand. We kept his card, ‘cause we’ll definitely go back.

Chirs

from Switzerlan

Great customer service…extremely entertaining 😉 would definitely recommend!

Bianca

from Dubai

When we came to Rome we had an extremely pleasant tour with Roman Chauffeur Service. They are professional and extremely on time. Their tour was unbelievable! They showed us every major turistic place and monument and also some other less known places that left us with our mouth open. I definitely recommend usingTransfer2Rome for a tour in Rome, you will not regret it.

Robert

from Saint Louis, MO

Scrie o recenzie.

Doriți să vă împărtășiți experiența cu ceilalți?
Simțiți-vă liber să ne scrieți o recenzie.

Completeaza formularul urmator sau intra pe Facebook pentru a spune cum a fost experiența ta.

5 + 5 =

 

 

About us
Roman Chauffeur Service is a Rome-based chauffeur company that provides several transfer services. We provide Airports rides, weddings' car rental, private tours, shopping chauffeur services and anything else you can think of. Our chauffeurs are professional, on time and discrete.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

 

 

 

 

Contact Us:
Phone / WhatsApp: +39 393-039-3968
Email: info@romanchauffeurservice.com

Company:
Rim-Tours Soc.Coop.
Via Atrani 22, Cap 00054,
Fiumicino (RM)
VAT-13327991009

 

 

 
B2B

 

Cookie            Terms and conditions

 

 

 

Pay online with :

Pay to the driver with credit card.

Free WIFI on board